AGM 2019

The 16th Annual General Meeting held on Thursday 23 May, at 10.30 in Christ Church,  Aughton.

  • Nominations – Management Committee
    • Derrick Fewings – elected
    • Mike Rimmer – elected
    • John Tomlinson – elected
  • Nomination Form – Trustee Body (No Nominations)

Please take a few minutes to follow links on the right-hand sidebar of this page to browse past AGMs and find out how the volunteers in the various committees work to keep things running smoothly.