AGM 2017

The 14th Annual General Meeting was held on Thursday 15th June, at 10.30 in Christ Church, Aughton.

Paul Andrews – proposed by Ann Andrews, seconded by Linda Burden
Jane Astles – proposed by Peter Trigwell, seconded by Alex McMinn
Alan Starkie – proposed by William Watkinson, seconded by Christine Pacey
Megan Tomlinson – proposed by Deirdre Slater, seconded by Jacqueline Roscoe
Brian Yates – proposed by Sue Watkinson, seconded by Marjorie Bryan

As there were 5 candidates for 4 vacant positions, there was a ballot, and as a result, the following were elected to the Management Committee:

Paul Andrews
Jane Astles
Alan Starkie
Megan Tomlinson

Last Updated on August 28, 2018